RakeTaker Star Best Rakeback Deals
Star Reliable Automated Payments
Star Efficient Customer Support
 

Poker Bonuses

WSOP 2007 Schedule

Event Date Time Tournament Buy-In
1 Fri, June 1, 2007 12 Noon Mixed Hold'em Championship (Limit/NL)  $5,000
2 Fri, June 1, 2007 5 PM Casino Employees (NL Hold'em) $500
3 Sat, June 2, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $1,500
4 Sun, June 3, 2007 12 Noon PL Hold'em $1,500
5 Sun, June 3, 2007 5 PM Omaha/Stud Hi-Low/8 $2,500
6 Mon, June 4, 2007 12 Noon Limit Hold'em $1,500
7 Mon, June 4, 2007 5 PM PL Omaha w/ rebuys $5,000
8 Tue, June 5, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em w/ rebuys $1,000
9 Tue, June 5, 2007 5 PM Omaha Hi-Low/8 $1,500
10 Wed, June 6, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $2,000
11 Wed, June 6, 2007 5 PM 7 Card Stud Championship $5,000
12 Thu, June 7, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em (6-handed) $1,500
13 Fri, June 8, 2007 12 Noon PL Hold'em Championship $5,000
14 Fri, June 8, 2007 5 PM 7 Card Stud $1,500
15 Sat, June 9, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $1,500
16 Sat, June 9, 2007 5 PM H.O.R.S.E. $2,500
17 Sun, June 10, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em Championship (Ladies) $1,000
18 Sun, June 10, 2007 5 PM Limit Hold'em Championship $5,000
19 Mon, June 11, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $2,500
20 Mon, June 11, 2007 5 PM 7 Card Stud Hi-Low/8 $2,000
21 Tue, June 12, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em (Shootout) $1,500
22 Wed, June 13, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $5,000
23 Thu, June 14, 2007 12 Noon PL Hold'em $1,500
24 Thu, June 14, 2007 5 PM 7 Card Stud Hi-Low/8 Championship $3,000
25 Fri, June 15, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $2,000
26 Fri, June 15, 2007 5 PM H.O.R.S.E. $5,000
27 Sat, June 16, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $1,500
28 Sun, June 17, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $3,000
29 Sun, June 17, 2007 5 PM Razz $1,500
30 Mon, June 18, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em (6-handed) $2,500
31 Tue, June 19, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em Championship (Heads-Up) $5,000
32 Tue, June 19, 2007 5 PM 7 Card Stud $2,000
33 Wed, June 20, 2007 12 Noon PL Omaha w/ rebuys $1,500
34 Wed, June 20, 2007 5 PM Limit Hold'em $3,000
35 Thu, June 21, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $1,500
36 Thu, June 21, 2007 5 PM Omaha Hi-Low/8 Championship $5,000
37 Fri, June 22, 2007 12 Noon PL Hold'em $2,000
38 Sat, June 23, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $1,500
39 Sun, June 24, 2007 12 Noon H.O.R.S.E. Championship $50,000
40 Sun, June 24, 2007 5 PM Mixed Hold'em (Limit/NL) $1,500
41 Mon, June 25, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em (Seniors) Championship $1,000
42 Mon, June 25, 2007 5 PM PL Omaha Hi-Low/8 $1,500
43 Tue, June 26, 2007 12 Noon Limit Hold'em $2,000
44 Wed, June 27, 2007 12 Noon Omaha Hi-Low $2,000
45 Thu, June 28, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em (6-handed) $5,000
46 Thu, June 28, 2007 5 PM 7 Card Stud Hi-Low/8 $1,000
47 Fri, June 29, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $2,000
48 Fri, June 29, 2007 5 PM 2-7 Limit Triple Draw w/ rebuys $1,000
49 Sat, June 30, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em $1,500
50 Sun, July 1, 2007 12 Noon PL Omaha Championship $10,000
51 Sun, July 1, 2007 5 PM S.H.O.E. $1,000
52 Mon, July 2, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em w/ rebuys $1,000
53 Tue, July 3, 2007 12 Noon Limit Hold'em (Shootout) $1,500
54 Wed, July 4, 2007 12 Noon NL 2-7 Lowball Championship w/ rebuys $5,000
  Thu, July 5, 2007 All Day Media Day  
55 Fri, July 6, 2007 12 Noon NL Hold'em World Championship Day 1A $10,000
  Sat, July 7, 2007 12 Noon Day 1B  
  Sun, July 8, 2007 12 Noon Day 1C  
  Mon, July 9, 2007 All Day Break  
  Tue, July 10, 2007 12 Noon Day 2  
  Wed, July 11, 2007 12 Noon Day 3  
  Thu, July 12, 2007 12 Noon Day 4  
  Fri, July 13, 2007 12 Noon Day 5  
  Sat, July 14, 2007 12 Noon Day 6  
  Sun, July 15, 2007 12 Noon Day 7  
  Mon, July 16, 2007 All Day Break  
  Tue, July 17, 2007 12 Noon Final Table